Contact


Contact the SCA UK

Please complete the below form or contact the relevant committee member on the email address below.

 

National Coordinator
Rob Ward – NC@scauk.coffee

Education Coordinator
Edita Chodarcevic – Education@scauk.coffee

Event Coordinator
Graziano Moroni – Events@scauk.coffee

Communication Coordinator
TBC - Communications@scauk.coffee

Judges Liaison
Ashley Dawes – Judges@scauk.coffee

Finance Enquiries
Jonathan Wadham – Finance@scauk.coffee

General Enquiries 
Info - Info@scauk.coffee